part of knowit

Courageous designers with empathy for people and planet 

Product, brand or business design. We are always dedicated to create meaningful change.

Dare to matter

Curiosity, boldness and freedom is needed to solve wicked problems and create meaningful change. Shared frameworks, radical candor and proven methodologies keep us on point and sets our creativity free to reach our and our clients' full potential.

Job openings

Reach out if you are talented and share our vision and passion. We might match.

UX Intern (Copenhagen)

Are you our next UX intern for the fall? We are looking for an intern for our Copenhagen UX Design team who is passionate about the methodological toolbox of Design and Systems Thinking.

Read more

Interns in UX-, Digital-, and Brand Design (Aarhus)

Are you our next UX design, Brand design or Digital design intern for the fall? We are looking for interns for our Aarhus office who is passionate about fusing design and user experience principles with compelling storytelling to deliver cohesive and impactful experiences across platforms.

Read more

A strategic design agency, born digital 15.08.2000

Bo Steinicke

Client Innovation LeadCopenhagen+4542686916bst@1508.dk

Sara Marie Alvad

CEOAarhus+4522498343sara.alvad@1508.dk

Oliver Vassard

CEOCopenhagen+4530518180ova@1508.dk

Charlotte Pedersen

Client DirectorAarhus+4522498336Charlotte.Pedersen@1508.dk

Morten Øhlenschlæger Andersen

Client & Operations DirectorCopenhagen+4561663812moa@1508.dk

Mathias Louis Holdsbjerg-Larsen

Business Development DirectorCopenhagen+4531616661mlh@1508.dk

Frederik Schumann

Creative DirectorCopenhagen+4523901021fsc@1508.dk

Louise Wictoria Klinker

Design Thinking DirectorCopenhagen+4522729077lwk@1508.dk

Per Jackson

Creative Tech DirectorCopenhagen+4570251508pcj@1508.dk

Cecilie Goodley Dannisøe

User Experience DirectorCopenhagen+4553730204cda@1508.dk

Kristian Ohm

Head of Business DesignCopenhagen+4527290470kpr@1508.dk

Lisbeth Torp Christensen

Head of Digital ProductsCopenhagen+4540981718lto@1508.dk

Simon Oscar Andersen

Senior Advisor, Digital Strategy & CommunicationAarhus+4520420634Simon.Andersen@1508.dk

Mathias Alsbo

Senior Brand Consultant & Project ManagerAarhus+4522498303Mathias.nielsen@1508.dk

Martin Moi

Head of Brand ExperienceCopenhagen+4553869002mmo@1508.dk

Mikkel Primdahl

Brand DesignerAarhus+4527494552Mikkel.Primdahl@1508.dk

Jonas Haugaard

Senior User Experience WriterCopenhagen+4551331756jha@1508.dk

Sophie-Alexandra Krause

Senior User Experience DesignerCopenhagen+4527127083sak@1508.dk

Nicklas Alejandro

Senior Digital DesignerAarhus+4527592187Nicklas.brond@1508.dk

Linnea Forss

Senior User Experience DesignerCopenhagen+4525376662lfo@1508.dk

Ditte Brix

Senior Client ManagerAarhus+4529424846Ditte.Brix@1508.dk

Mathias Dahl-Spangby

Service DesignerCopenhagen+4521941421mds@1508.dk

Ivan West

Head of Good VibesCopenhagen

Emilie Fafner

Senior DesignerCopenhagen+4541140788eff@1508.dk

Jon Jul Jørgensen

Senior Creative TechnologistCopenhagen+4529840204jjj@1508.dk

Maria West Hansen

Studio ManagerCopenhagen+4570251508mwh@1508.dk

Amanda Stadler

Client LeadCopenhagen+4531217321Amanda.Stadler@1508.dk

Kristine Emilie Hansen

User Experience DesignerCopenhagen+4553385882keh@1508.dk

Thomas Brejtenstein Jensen

User Experience DesignerCopenhagen+4542199829tbj@1508.dk

Sisse Haldrup

Senior Social Media and Content ConsultantAarhus+4524626532Sisse.Haldrup@1508.dk

Marina Almanstötter

DesignerCopenhagen+4581913742Marina.Almanstotter@1508.dk

Thomas Alexander Woolff

Creative TechnologistCopenhagen+4531410046taw@1508.dk

Caroline Schultz Fabricius

Student Brand BuilderCopenhagenCaroline.Schultz-Fabricius@1508.dk

Viviane Elisa Kowsche

Student Brand BuilderCopenhagenvko@1508.dk

Henriette Juel

Senior User Experience DesignerAarhus+4524412002Henriette.Juel@1508.dk

Mathilde Kjær

Senior DesignerAarhus+4528403897Mathilde.Kjaer@1508.dk

Sophie Winberg

Junior SoMe ConsultantAarhus+4527573149Sophie.Winberg@1508.dk

Annebel Tang Züger

User Experience DesignerAarhusAnnebel.Zuger@1508.dk

Christoffer Hjelm-Hansen

Client LeadCopenhagen+4550778899Christoffer.Hjelm-Hansen@1508.dk

Daniel Winther-Korn

DesignerCopenhagen+4523273615Daniel.Winther-Korn@1508.dk

Alexander Fnug Soltani

Creative TechnologistCopenhagenAlexander.Fnug-Soltani@1508.dk

Vida Seraphina Ott

UX DesignerCopenhagen+4531245218Vida.Ott@1508.dk

Andreas Kryger

Senior DesignerCopenhagen+4531587505Andreas.Kryger@1508.dk

Camilla Lahrmann Christensen

Client LeadCopenhagen+4529403263Camilla.Christensen@1508.dk

Julia Kulbaczewska

Digital DesignerCopenhagen+4591930401Julia.Kul@1508.dk

Marie Asminn

UX DesignerCopenhagen+4520749028marie.asminn@1508.dk

Viktorija Valsø

Creative TechnologistCopenhagen+4553732210viktorija.valso@1508.dk

Weronika Cyrankiewicz

Digital DesignerCopenhagen+4531401387weronika.cr@1508.dk

Cookies... we use them too

By clicking OK you accept our cookies for website statistics or if you prefer, you can choose to decline them. We use a cookie to remember your answer.Read more about cookies